Death From Above

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

+9
gdead65
revsfan313
minionny
Falls
BEAST6699
Forum Owner
riafomh
Moliat
kurnalkuddles
13 posters

Finally finished High school

kurnalkuddles
    kurnalkuddles

Finally finished High school  Empty Finally finished High school

Post by kurnalkuddles Fri Dec 17, 2010 1:40 pm

as of the 17th I am officially done with high school and can now play BC2 and vietnam all day erry day mang Very Happy
    Moliat
    Moliat
    Clan Leader
    Clan Leader

Finally finished High school  Empty Re: Finally finished High school

Post by Moliat Fri Dec 17, 2010 6:17 pm

Hurray! Very Happy
    riafomh
    riafomh
    The Chain Smoker
    The Chain Smoker

Post by riafomh Fri Dec 17, 2010 6:50 pm

Good for you, sir!

Um... dare I ask... graduated, yes?
    kurnalkuddles
    kurnalkuddles

Post by kurnalkuddles Fri Dec 17, 2010 7:38 pm

yes I graduated
    Forum Owner
    Forum Owner

Post by Forum Owner Fri Dec 17, 2010 8:26 pm

I finished a month or so ago. Smile
    BEAST6699
    BEAST6699

Post by BEAST6699 Fri Dec 17, 2010 8:29 pm

I still got 2 and half years left then off to the corps ! Smile
    riafomh
    riafomh
    The Chain Smoker
    The Chain Smoker

Post by riafomh Fri Dec 17, 2010 10:57 pm

Yeah.. I just finished High School too... it was just last... century....
    Falls
    Falls
    iI Duce
    iI Duce

Post by Falls Sat Dec 18, 2010 3:42 am

Don't sweat it Ria, I graduated in 2001. Wink

BEAST6699 wrote:I still got 2 and half years left then off to the corps ! Smile

Good for you, my friend. 0311 all the way!
    minionny
    minionny
    United States
    United States

Post by minionny Mon Dec 20, 2010 2:08 am

Then congrats, so what are your upcomming plans? just gaming? :P
    revsfan313
    revsfan313

Post by revsfan313 Mon Jan 03, 2011 12:36 pm