Death From Above

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

+3
KennyMcKillmick
STORMTROOPER729
kevo1586
7 posters

Potential Clan Member

kevo1586
    kevo1586

Potential Clan Member Empty Potential Clan Member

Post by kevo1586 Thu May 26, 2011 5:32 am

Hi, I am new to BFBC2 and would like to join a clan. I am aware there is an application process but I decided to make this post first to see if any admins or other members could provide me with some guidance before I apply.

I'll provide a little background first. I'm 25 years old and a former COD player. I've logged quite a few days between the last three releases of the series.

As I said I have only recently starting playing and am still learning some of the maps. I am extremely impressed with the maps and their realism and diversity. I love the opportunity to to engage in almost any different type of fighting style on each different map.

While playing COD:B-Ops my kill death ratio was ~1.25-1.3 and I generally score within the top 3 of my team and top 3 for the entire lobby. I like to make all my shots count, I try to be as accurate as possible and do not like to give up my position to unsuspecting enemies by firing shots (and missing) and having them aware of where I am due to my gunfire; like I said I shoot to kill.